Humidor bestsellers

ما الذي يميز المرطب الجيد؟

ينبغي أن يلبي المرطب الجيد المتطلبات الأساسية التالية:

  • يجب أن تتمكن من إغلاق الغطاء بإحكام نسبياً لمنع المرطب من فقدان رطوبته.
  • يجب أن يكون جسم المرطب معزولاً بشكل جيد لمنع خروج الرطوبة بشكل فعال. عادة، يوفر الهيكل الأكثر صلابة عزلاً أفضل.
  • يجب استخدام خشب الأرز الإسباني للبطانة الداخلية في المرطب. يجب أن يكون خشب الأرز أقل من سماكة 1,5 مم. وهذا أمر يصعب على المشتري التأكد منه وقت الشراء. في كثير من الأحيان، فإن المعلومات الوحيدة المتاحة فيما يتعلق بنوع وسمك البطانة الخشبية هو ما توفره الشركة المصنعة، ولسوء الحظ، لا توفر جميع الشركات المصنعة هذه المعلومات. من بين الشركات العلامات التجارية الرئيسية ممن يتواجدون في السوق لعقود طويلة، يمكنك عموماً أن تثق من أن كلاً من هذه المتطلبات يتم الوفاء بها.
  • دوران الهواء يجب أن يكون في جميع أنحاء المرطب. الرفوف أو الصواني يجب أن تمتلك فتحات كافية لتسمح بدوران الهواء. عندما يتم تجهيز المرطب بالأدراج أو الرفوف، ينبغي الأخذ بعين الاعتبار فتحات التهوية الكافية عند التصميم والتركيب.
  • يجب أن يستخدم نظام الترطيب إسفنجة بأساس أكريل البوليمر وأن تتكيف مع حجم وسعة المرطب. المرطبات الرخيصة التي تكون دون علامة تجارية معروفة عادة تستخدم إسفنجات رغوية طحلبية، ويجب استبدال نظم الترطيب هذه.
  • المفاصل يجب أن تكون قوية. المفاصل الرباعية والتي يمكن أن تكون جزءاً لا يتجزأ من هيكل المرطب، تمتاز بفترة خدمة أطول بكثير من مفاصل البيانو القياسية الموجودة على الجزء الخلفي من المرطب. المرطبات الرخيصة غالباً ما تتخلى عن استخدام المفاصل الرباعية يتوقف لأن الجدران ببساطة ليست سميكة بما فيه الكفاية لتتحملهم.
  • يجب تضمين مقياس رطوبة لقياس مستوى الرطوبة. وأكثرها دقة هي أجهزة قياس الرطوبة الشعرية أو أجهزة قياس الرطوبة الرقمية ذات أجهزة استشعار الرطوبة عالية الجودة. أجهزة قياس الرطوبة التقليدية تستخدم النوابض المعدنية، مثل تلك المدرجة في جميع المرطبات رخيصة الثمن تقريباً، وهي تشتهر بعدم دقتها، حتى بعد وقت قصير من الاستخدام يمكن حدوث انحرافات في المعايرة بنسبة 5٪ أو أكثر.

إذا تم استيفاء هذه المتطلبات في المرطب الذي ستشتريه، يجب أن يضمن عدة عقود وحتى أجيال من الترطيب الجيد لسيجارك. ويعتبر المرطب عالي الجودة جزءاً أساسياً من ثقافة السيجار. فحالة الترقب عند إخراج سيجار مكيف تماماً من مرطب مصنوع بشكل ممتاز، مع دقة وقوة في الإغلاق لغطائه بصوته المميز يجعل قلب كل عاشق للسيجار ينبض أسرع قليلاً. وبالنظر إلى أسعار السيجار والعواقب المحتملة للتخزين بشكل سيء، فإن التكلفة الإضافية للمرطب تؤتي ثمارها في وقت قصير للغاية. المرطبات التي تلبي جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه متاحة بالفعل بأسعار معقولة جداً ولم يعد هناك حاجة للحصول على ثروة لشرائها، وذلك بفضل موردين مثل أدوريني

  • يعتبر أرخص مرطب بدائي على سطح المكتب مع جهاز ترطيب صلب ومقياس رطوبة شعري دقيق.
  • يعتبر Adorini Chianti medium الأكثر مبيعاً في فئة مرطب.
  • يعدّ هو أفضل خيار لأي مبتدئ في عالم تدخين السيجار. بالنسبة للكل المبتدئين، يجب أن تكون مساحة التخزين كافية لتخزين مجموعة صغيرة من السيجار. يأتي المرطب بالفعل مع مقياس رطوبة عالي الجودة ومرطب، خلاف ذلك توجد الأجهزة فقط في نطاقات أسعار أعلى بكثير.
  • يمكنك الاختيار من قائمة الأكثر مبيعاً لأي طراز تعتقد أنه يناسب ذوق المستلم وميزانيتك. تنطبق نصائحنا العامة حول ما يجب البحث عنه عند شراء مرطب. قم بإضفاء الطابع الشخصي على هديتك باستخدام لوح نحاسي محفور يمكن شراؤه مع المرطب في متجرنا عبر الإنترنت. تعتبر أنظمة الترطيب الإلكترونية كذلك هدية شائعة للغاية لمدخني السيجار وتضمن دائماً أكثر الظروف مثالية للسيجار.
  • FAQ_A5
  • لا ينبغي أبداً وضع المرطبات في أيّ مكان تتعرض فيه لأشعة الشمس المباشرة. هذا هو الأمر أكثر أهمية بالنسبة إلى المرطبات ذات الأغطية الزجاجية. يمكنك العثور على نماذج مختلفة للأغطية الزجاجية في قائمة المرطبات الأكثر مبيعاً.
  • للأسف لا يحتوي عدد كبير من المرطبات الموجودة في السوق على خشب الأرز الإسباني، وليس كل مرطب يتم الإعلان عنه على أنه يحتوي على هذا الخشب يحتويه حقيقة! حتى بالنسبة لعشاق السيجار الخبراء، قد يكون من الصعب معرفة الفرق. في النهاية، من الأفضل الالتزام بالعلامات التجارية المعروفة مثل و حيث يمكن عندها ضمان وجود خشب الأرز الإسباني الحقيقي على الجزء الداخلي من المرطّب.
  • تعتمد معظم أجهزة قياس الرطوبة التناظرية على آلية النابض المعدني والتي تعرف بأنها غير دقيقة تماماً. توفر أجهزة قياس الرطوبة التناظرية "الشعرية" والتي تعتمد على آلية الشعر الاصطناعي أو الطبيعي دقة فائقة وهي الخيار الأفضل. جميع مرطبات سلسلة أدوريني الفاخرة بالإضافة إلى مرطبات إيلي بلو تقع في الفئة الأعلى سعراً حيث أنها مجهزة بأجهزة قياس رطوبة شعرية تناظرية. فيما يتعلق بأجهزة قياس الرطوبة الرقمية توفر مثل هذه النماذج المزودة بمستشعر للسعة دقة فائقة وتدوم عمراً أطول مقارنة بالنماذج القياسية.
  • تستخدم ثلاثة أنواع من أجهزة الترطيب في المرطبات. تم تجهيز معظم المرطبات ذات الأسعار المنخفضة بجهاز ترطيب بداخله إسفنجة عادية. في الفئة التالية، تحتوي المرطبات على بلورات فائقة الامتصاص يمكنها الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة لفترة أطول دون الحاجة لإعادة شحن وتتميز بخصائص فائقة من حيث كمية الرطوبة التي يمكن نشرها وكذلك مستوى الرطوبة الذي تستقر عنده. أفضل الخيارات هي أجهزة ترطيب إلكترونية فعالة مثل وسيجارسبا التي تحافظ على السيجار عند مستوى الرطوبة المطلوب وأصبحت في متناول الجميع. فهي لا تقدّم الراحة فحسب، بل تعمل على توفير الوقت أيضاً.
  • تتراوح خزانات المرطبات من الأفضل مبيعاً Adorini Chianti medium مع 3 صواني صغيرة وتتسع لـ126 سيجار Corona إلى خزانات كبيرة تتسع للآلاف من السيجار.
  • استخدام خشب الأرز الإسباني للتبطين الداخلي لصندوق الترطيب له فوائد عديدة. من بينها قدرة الخشب العالية على امتصاص الرطوبة بتوفير ظروف رطوبة مستقرة إضافة إلى رائحة خشب الأرز الإسباني المميزة، والتي ارتبطت بتأثير إيجابي على طعم السيجار مع تأثير طارد لخنافس التبغ. بالنسبة إلى جميع مرطبات سطح المكتب من أدوريني، يمكنك ضمان استخدام خشب الأرز الإسباني وأنّ هذا الخشب من مزارع مستدامة في شرق إفريقيا، وليس من غابات أمريكا اللاتينية المطيرة. لا تحتوي العديد من المرطبات على أجزاء داخلية من خشب الأرز الإسباني، كما أنّ التسمية غير الصحيحة باسم "الأرز الإسباني" ليست غير شائعة.

مرحباً بكم في المتجر المفضل عالمياً لشراء المرطبات عبر الإنترنت مع إتاحة تشكيلة كبيرة ترضي متطلبات مدخني السيجار. تعمل الآلاف من تقييمات المرطبات على إيجاد المرطب المناسب لك أمراً سهلاً للغاية.

  • دليلنا على الإنترنت يشرح كل ما تحتاج معرفته حول طرق تخزين السيجار الصحيحة وإعداد المرطبات.ستجد معلومات توضح لك أهمية خشب الأرز الإسباني وكيفية تنظيم الرطوبة. يشمل الدليل كذلك مقاطع فيديو توضيحية لمعرفة التعليمات بشكل واضح وسهل.
  • اختيارنا: ستجد مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المنتجات بأسعار منخفضة، تنزيلات وخصومات كبيرة. نوفر منتجات أهم الشركات الراقية، مثل أدوريني وزينو ودافيدوف ودوبونت وليبهير وكذلك المنتجات المرخص لها من مرطبات مونت كريستو وكوهيبا من هابانوس وتتوفر المرطبات الإلكترونية في أحجام مختلفة. تهمنا جودة المرطبات وأجهزة قياس الرطوبة ونعتبرها من أهم الأمور لأخذها بعين الاعتبار قبل اتخاذ قرار الشراء. ولاعات شعلة جت مثالية تماماً للسيجار. وتأتي بعض الولاعات بالفعل مع مثاقب السيجار المدمجة. وتعمل الولاعات بالشعلة المزدوجة أو الثلاثية على إسراع عملية الإشعال أكثر. نحن نقدم مجموعة كاملة من أفخم ولاعات دوبونت وكذلك ولاعات كوليبري. قطاعات السيجار هي أدوات أساسية لعشاق السيجار قطاعات بشفرة مزدوجة هي الخيار الأكثر شعبية هنا. ويتم تقديم عدد كبير من الملحقات الإضافية بدءاً من منافض السيجار إلى حقائب السيجار المعدنية والجلدية.
  • خدمتنا لعملائنا مستعدة دائماً ويسرها مساعدتك في الإجابة على أيّ أسئلة. اقرأ لمعرفة ما الذي يقوله عملاؤنا.
  • الشحن مجاني وسريع ويصل إلى الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة وجميع الدول الأوروبية ولجميع الطلبات.نقوم بالشحن إلى كل دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم عبر خدمات التوصيل السريعة وفترة شحن مضمونة بين 2-5 يوم عمل فقط.

Bestselling Humidors

What characterizes a good humidor?

A good humidor should meet the following basic requirements:

  • The lid should close relatively tightly to prevent the humidor from losing moisture.
  • The body of the humidor should be well insulated effectively preventing the escape of moisture. Usually, a more solid body provides better insulation.
  • Spanish cedar wood should be used for the inner lining of the humidor. The cedar wood should have a minimum thickness of 1.5 mm. This is difficult for the buyer to ascertain at the time of purchase. Often, the only information available regarding the type and the thickness of the wood lining is what's provided by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, not all manufacturers supply this information. Among the leading brand manufacturers who have been on the market for decades, you can generally be confident that both these requirements are fulfilled.
  • Air circulation in all areas of the humidor should be ensured. Shelves or trays should have sufficient openings to allow the air to circulate. When a humidor is equipped with drawers or shelves, adequate ventilation openings should be a point for consideration in the design and construction.
  • The humidification system should use an acryl polymer based sponge and be adapted to the size and capacity of the humidor. Cheap no-name humidors usually use moss foam sponges. Such humidification systems should be replaced.
  • Hinges should be robust. Quadrant hinges, which can be embedded into the body of the humidor, have a significantly longer service life than standard piano hinges that are screwed onto the back of the humidor. Cheap humidors often forego the use of quadrant hinges because the walls are simply not thick enough to hold them.
  • A hygrometer should be included in order to measure the humidity level. The most accurate are analogue hair hygrometers or digital hygrometers with high-quality moisture sensors. Conventional hygrometers which use metal springs, such as those included with almost all humidors in the lower price range, are notoriously inaccurate, even a short time after calibration deviations of 5% or more can occur.

If these requirements are met, the humidor you purchase should provide many decades, even generations of fine conditioning for your cigars. A high-quality humidor is an essential part of cigar culture. The anticipation when you take a perfectly conditioned cigar from a well-made, robust humidor and the lid closes with the typical "whoosh" makes the heart of every cigar aficionado beat a little faster. In view of the price of cigars and the possible consequences of inadequate storage, the additional price for a good humidor pays off in a very short time. Humidors that meet all of the above requirements are already available for very affordable prices and one no longer needs to spend a fortune to acquire one, thanks to suppliers such as adorini

  • The adorini Torino is the cheapest entry level desktop humidor with a solid humidification device and an accurate hair hygrometer.
  • The Adorini Chianti medium has been the bestseller in the humidor category .
  • The adorini Torino is the top choice for anybody new to cigar smoking. For a beginner the storage space should be sufficient to store a small selection of cigars. The humidor already comes with a quality hygrometer and humidifier otherwise found only in much higher price ranges.
  • You can choose from our bestseller list any humidor model that you believe fits the taste of the recipient and your budget. Our general tips on what to look out for when buying a humidor apply. Personalize your gift with an engraved brass plate that can be purchased together with the humidor in our online store. Electronic humidification systems are also a very popular gift for cigar smokers which always assure perfect climate conditions for the cigars.
  • Yes, all desktop humidors and humidor cabinets offered in our store can be purchased with a personalized engraving on a brass plate.
  • Humidors should never be placed anywhere where they are exposed to direct sunlight. This is even more important for humidors with glass lids. You can find different glass lid models in our humidor bestseller list.
  • Unfortunately a large number of humidors in the market do not have a Spanish cedar veneer and not every humidor that is advertised as having Spanish cedar veneer does actually have it. Even for experienced cigar aficionados it can be difficult to spot the difference. In the end it is best to stick to well-known brands such as adorini humidors and Zino Davidoff where one can rest assured that real Spanish cedar is applied to the interior of the humidor.
  • Most analogue hygrometers are based on a metal spring mechanism which is notoriously inaccurate. Analogue "hair" hygrometers which are based on a mechanism of a synthetic or natural hair offer superior accuracy and are the best choice. All humidors of the adorini deluxe series as well the Elie Bleu humidors in the highest price segment are equipped with analogue hair hygrometers. With respect to digital hygrometers, such models with capacitive sensor offer superior accuracy and a longer life time compared to basic models.
  • Three types of humidifiers are used for humidors. Most lower priced humidors are equipped with a humidifier with a simple sponge inside. In the next category humidifiers contain superabsorbent crystals which can hold the humidity for a longer time without recharging and which possess superior characteristics in terms of the amount of humidity that can be emitted and also to the humidity level at which they stabilize. The top choices are active electronic humidifiers such as the cigar heaven and the cigar spa which keep cigars at the desired humidity level and have become quite affordable. They not only add convenience but also save time.
  • Humidor cabinets range from the bestselling Adorini Chianti medium with 3 small trays and a 126 Corona format cigar capacity to large cabinets with capacity for several thousand cigars.
  • The use of Spanish cedar wood for the interior lining of the humidor has numerous benefits. Among them the high humidity absorption capacity of the wood for stable humidity conditions and the special odor of the Spanish cedar wood, which has been associated with a positive impact on the taste of the cigars and a repellant effect on tobacco beetles. For all adorini desktop humidors you can rest assured that really Spanish cedar wood is used and that the Spanish cedar wood originates from sustainable plantations in East Africa, and not from rain forests in Latin America. Many humidors do not have an interior of Spanish cedar wood and incorrect labelling as 'Spanish cedar' is not uncommon.

Welcome to the worldwide favorite store to buy humidors online with a wide selection for the cigar smoker. Thousands of humidor reviews make it easy to find the best item for you.

  • Our online guide explains everything you need to know about proper cigar storage, setup and humidor seasoning. You will find information about the importance of Spanish cedar and how to regulate humidity. The guide even includes video tutorials for clear and easy instructions.
  • Our selection: You will find a great variety of products at a low price, on sale and with big discounts. We carry the most prestigious manufacturers, such as Adorini, Zino Davidoff, Dupont, Liebherr and also the official Montecristo and Cohiba humidors from Habanos. Electronic humidifiers are offered in different sizes. Both humidifiers and quality hygrometers are critical components to take into consideration before making a purchase. Jet flame lighters are convenient to light your cigar. Some lighters come already with integrated cigar punchers. Double or even triple flame lighters make the process even faster. We offer the full range of luxurious Dupont lighters and also Colibri lighters. Cigar cutters are an essential tool for the cigar aficionado. Double blade cutters are the most popular choice here. A large number of additional accessories are offered ranging from a cigar ashtray to a metal and cigar leather case.
  • Our customer service will be happy to assist you with any questions. Read what our customers say about us.
  • Free & fast shipping is offered for the US, Canada, UK and all European countries for all orders over $180. We ship to every country worldwide with express service and guaranteed shipping time of only 2-5 business days.