最畅销雪茄盒

上乘雪茄盒的特点?

一款上乘的雪茄盒应当符合以下基本要求:

  • 盖子应当能够相对密闭以防止雪茄盒内的水分挥发。
  • 雪茄盒的盒体应当绝缘良好,有效预防水分丢失通常,实心的盒体具有更好的绝缘效果。
  • 雪茄盒的内衬应当使用西班牙雪松木。雪松木应当至少厚1.5毫米。买家在购买雪茄盒时很难判断这一点。通常,可以参考的有关内衬类型和厚度的信息都显示在厂商提供的信息中。然而,并不是所有厂商都提供此类信息。对于市面上已经存在数十年的知名品牌厂商,您通常可以不必担心,其产品都能满足这些要求。
  • 在雪茄盒各个部位的空气循环应当有所保证。架子或者托盘应当具有足够的开口以允许空气循环。如果雪茄盒配备了抽屉或者支架,其设计和构造时应当考虑到留有充足的通风开口。
  • 加湿系统应当使用一只丙烯酸海绵并且与雪茄盒的尺寸和功能相匹配。廉价非知名雪茄盒通常使用泡沫海绵。应当更换此类加湿系统。
  • 铰链应当耐用。可以安装在雪茄盒盒体上的直角铰链的使用寿命明显比使用螺丝安装在雪茄盒背部的标准钢琴铰链的使用寿命更长。廉价的雪茄盒通常不会使用直角铰链,因为其雪茄盒壁的厚度不足以支撑这种铰链的安装。
  • 雪茄盒中应当包含一款湿度计,可以用于测量湿度水平。最准确的是仿真毛发湿度计或者包含高品质湿度感应器的数字湿度计。传统的湿度计使用的是金属弹簧,比如大部分廉价雪茄盒中几乎都会使用的弹簧,其精度已经广为诟病,即使是校准后不久就会发生5%甚至更多的偏差。

如果满足了这些要求,您的雪茄盒就能够为您的雪茄提供数十年甚至数代的良好保存条件。高品质雪茄盒是雪茄文化中必不可少的一部分。每一位雪茄爱好者在等待主人从一款做工精良耐用的雪茄盒中取出一支在完美条件下保存的雪茄时,随着雪茄盒盖子在被关闭时发出的“呼”的一声,心跳都会情不自禁加速。如果考虑雪茄的价格以及以后可能发生的存储空间不足的情况,一款上乘的雪茄盒的花费很快就会让您觉得物有所值。如今,能够满足上述要求的雪茄盒价格已经十分亲民,购买这样一款雪茄盒已经不必再花很大的价钱了,这要多亏了像安道里尼(Adorini) 这样的供应商。

  • Adorini安道里尼豪华雪茄盒是入门级台式雪茄盒中价位最低的一款,其中包含耐用的加湿设备和精准的毛发湿度计。
  • Adorini Chianti medium雪茄盒中最畅销的一款。
  • Adorini安道里尼豪华雪茄盒是雪茄烟入门者的最爱之选。对于入门者而言,存储空间应足以存储少量精选雪茄。该雪茄盒已经配备了高质量的湿度计和加湿器,这两款装置一般只在价位更高的雪茄盒中才有。
  • 您可以从我们的畅销产品列表中选择您认为最适合对方品味以及您的预算的任何雪茄盒型号。请参考我们的雪茄盒选购注意事项。可以在我们的在线商店购买黄铜刻字牌,彰显雪茄盒的个性。电子加湿系统也是雪茄客非常喜爱的礼物,可确保适合存储雪茄的完美气候条件。
  • 有。本店所有的雪茄盒雪茄盒陈列柜都可以配置个性化的刻字铜牌。
  • 切勿将雪茄盒直接暴露于阳光直射下的任何地方。对于带玻璃盖的雪茄盒来说更为重要。您可以在我们的雪茄盒畅销列表中查看不同型号的玻璃盖雪茄盒。
  • 不幸的是,市面上的许多雪茄盒都没有西班牙雪松木贴面,而且并非每个广告宣传有西班牙雪松木贴面的雪茄盒都真的有雪松木贴面。即使是经验丰富的雪茄迷,也很难发现其中的差异。最好选择安道里尼雪茄盒Zino Davidoff等知名品牌,这些品牌的雪茄盒内部都会使用真正的西班牙雪松木。
  • 大多数模拟湿度计都采用金属弹簧结构,非常不准确。而采用合成或天然毛发的模拟“毛发”湿度计非常精准,是最佳选择。 所有安道里尼(Adorini)豪华系列以及价位最高的艾迪布尔(Elie Bleu)雪茄盒均配有模拟毛发湿度计。 对于数字湿度计,带有电容式传感器的型号比基本款具有更高的精度和更长的使用寿命。
  • 雪茄盒使用三种类型的加湿器。 大多数价格较低的雪茄盒都装有海绵式简易加湿器。 高一等级的加湿器中包含吸水性超强的晶体,可以长时间保持湿度而无需更换,并且具有卓越的释放水分和保持稳定湿度的特性。而最佳选择应是电子加湿器,比如安道里尼雪茄天堂以及雪茄温泉,能使雪茄始终保持在所需的湿度水平,并且价格相当实惠。便利而且节省时间。
  • 雪茄柜的尺寸包括最畅销的可容纳126支皇冠(Corona)雪茄的3托盘式Adorini Chianti medium,到可以容纳数千支雪茄的大型雪茄柜
  • 使用西班牙雪松木作为雪茄盒的内衬有许多好处。其中,雪松木具有很高的吸湿能力,因此可以保持稳定的湿度条件,而且西班牙雪松木材的特殊气味能够对雪茄的味道产生有利的影响,还能驱除烟草虫。安道里尼(Adorini)所有台式雪茄盒都确保使用西班牙雪松木,并且产自东非的可持续种植园,而不是拉丁美洲的雨林。没有使用西班牙雪松木内衬却含有“西班牙雪松木”标注的雪茄盒并不罕见。

欢迎来到全球热门的商店在线购买雪茄盒,这里拥有雪茄客喜爱的各种产品。数千条雪茄盒评价能够让您轻松找到适合自己的产品。

  • 我们的在线指南叙述了关于如何正确储存雪茄、设置和调整雪茄盒的所有知识。您将了解到西班牙雪松的重要性以及如何调整湿度的方法。指南中甚至还包括简单易懂的视频教程。
  • 我们的产品系列:您将发现大量低价、特卖和促销的各种产品。我们的制造商均为知名品牌,比如安道里尼(Adorini)、 季诺·大卫杜夫(Zino Davidoff)、都彭(Dupont)、 利勃海(Liebherr)以及官方哈伯纳斯出品的蒙特克里斯托(Montecristo)和 高斯巴(Cohiba) 。电子加湿器的规格各不相同。加湿器和优质湿度计都是需要在购买之前预先考量的关键因素。喷焰式打火机便于点燃雪茄。部分打火机本身含有一体式雪茄钻孔器。双火焰或三火焰打火机可以更快地点燃雪茄。完美供应各种奢华都彭(Dupont)打火机以及科勒比(Colibri)打火机。雪茄剪是雪茄爱好者的必备工具之一。双刀片雪茄剪是最热销的产品。还有其他各种配套产品,从雪茄烟灰缸到金属制品以及雪茄皮套。
  • 我们的客服将乐意解答您的所有问题。查看客户对我们的评价。
  • 只要订单超过 ,将免费快速发货至美国、加拿大、英国和所有欧洲国家。我们通过快递服务发货至全球各国,并且保证运输时间仅为2-5个工作日。

Bestselling Humidors

What characterizes a good humidor?

A good humidor should meet the following basic requirements:

  • The lid should close relatively tightly to prevent the humidor from losing moisture.
  • The body of the humidor should be well insulated effectively preventing the escape of moisture. Usually, a more solid body provides better insulation.
  • Spanish cedar wood should be used for the inner lining of the humidor. The cedar wood should have a minimum thickness of 1.5 mm. This is difficult for the buyer to ascertain at the time of purchase. Often, the only information available regarding the type and the thickness of the wood lining is what's provided by the manufacturer. Unfortunately, not all manufacturers supply this information. Among the leading brand manufacturers who have been on the market for decades, you can generally be confident that both these requirements are fulfilled.
  • Air circulation in all areas of the humidor should be ensured. Shelves or trays should have sufficient openings to allow the air to circulate. When a humidor is equipped with drawers or shelves, adequate ventilation openings should be a point for consideration in the design and construction.
  • The humidification system should use an acryl polymer based sponge and be adapted to the size and capacity of the humidor. Cheap no-name humidors usually use moss foam sponges. Such humidification systems should be replaced.
  • Hinges should be robust. Quadrant hinges, which can be embedded into the body of the humidor, have a significantly longer service life than standard piano hinges that are screwed onto the back of the humidor. Cheap humidors often forego the use of quadrant hinges because the walls are simply not thick enough to hold them.
  • A hygrometer should be included in order to measure the humidity level. The most accurate are analogue hair hygrometers or digital hygrometers with high-quality moisture sensors. Conventional hygrometers which use metal springs, such as those included with almost all humidors in the lower price range, are notoriously inaccurate, even a short time after calibration deviations of 5% or more can occur.

If these requirements are met, the humidor you purchase should provide many decades, even generations of fine conditioning for your cigars. A high-quality humidor is an essential part of cigar culture. The anticipation when you take a perfectly conditioned cigar from a well-made, robust humidor and the lid closes with the typical "whoosh" makes the heart of every cigar aficionado beat a little faster. In view of the price of cigars and the possible consequences of inadequate storage, the additional price for a good humidor pays off in a very short time. Humidors that meet all of the above requirements are already available for very affordable prices and one no longer needs to spend a fortune to acquire one, thanks to suppliers such as adorini

  • The adorini Torino is the cheapest entry level desktop humidor with a solid humidification device and an accurate hair hygrometer.
  • The Adorini Chianti medium has been the bestseller in the humidor category .
  • The adorini Torino is the top choice for anybody new to cigar smoking. For a beginner the storage space should be sufficient to store a small selection of cigars. The humidor already comes with a quality hygrometer and humidifier otherwise found only in much higher price ranges.
  • You can choose from our bestseller list any humidor model that you believe fits the taste of the recipient and your budget. Our general tips on what to look out for when buying a humidor apply. Personalize your gift with an engraved brass plate that can be purchased together with the humidor in our online store. Electronic humidification systems are also a very popular gift for cigar smokers which always assure perfect climate conditions for the cigars.
  • Yes, all desktop humidors and humidor cabinets offered in our store can be purchased with a personalized engraving on a brass plate.
  • Humidors should never be placed anywhere where they are exposed to direct sunlight. This is even more important for humidors with glass lids. You can find different glass lid models in our humidor bestseller list.
  • Unfortunately a large number of humidors in the market do not have a Spanish cedar veneer and not every humidor that is advertised as having Spanish cedar veneer does actually have it. Even for experienced cigar aficionados it can be difficult to spot the difference. In the end it is best to stick to well-known brands such as adorini humidors and Zino Davidoff where one can rest assured that real Spanish cedar is applied to the interior of the humidor.
  • Most analogue hygrometers are based on a metal spring mechanism which is notoriously inaccurate. Analogue "hair" hygrometers which are based on a mechanism of a synthetic or natural hair offer superior accuracy and are the best choice. All humidors of the adorini deluxe series as well the Elie Bleu humidors in the highest price segment are equipped with analogue hair hygrometers. With respect to digital hygrometers, such models with capacitive sensor offer superior accuracy and a longer life time compared to basic models.
  • Three types of humidifiers are used for humidors. Most lower priced humidors are equipped with a humidifier with a simple sponge inside. In the next category humidifiers contain superabsorbent crystals which can hold the humidity for a longer time without recharging and which possess superior characteristics in terms of the amount of humidity that can be emitted and also to the humidity level at which they stabilize. The top choices are active electronic humidifiers such as the cigar heaven and the cigar spa which keep cigars at the desired humidity level and have become quite affordable. They not only add convenience but also save time.
  • Humidor cabinets range from the bestselling Adorini Chianti medium with 3 small trays and a 126 Corona format cigar capacity to large cabinets with capacity for several thousand cigars.
  • The use of Spanish cedar wood for the interior lining of the humidor has numerous benefits. Among them the high humidity absorption capacity of the wood for stable humidity conditions and the special odor of the Spanish cedar wood, which has been associated with a positive impact on the taste of the cigars and a repellant effect on tobacco beetles. For all adorini desktop humidors you can rest assured that really Spanish cedar wood is used and that the Spanish cedar wood originates from sustainable plantations in East Africa, and not from rain forests in Latin America. Many humidors do not have an interior of Spanish cedar wood and incorrect labelling as 'Spanish cedar' is not uncommon.

Welcome to the worldwide favorite store to buy humidors online with a wide selection for the cigar smoker. Thousands of humidor reviews make it easy to find the best item for you.

  • Our online guide explains everything you need to know about proper cigar storage, setup and humidor seasoning. You will find information about the importance of Spanish cedar and how to regulate humidity. The guide even includes video tutorials for clear and easy instructions.
  • Our selection: You will find a great variety of products at a low price, on sale and with big discounts. We carry the most prestigious manufacturers, such as Adorini, Zino Davidoff, Dupont, Liebherr and also the official Montecristo and Cohiba humidors from Habanos. Electronic humidifiers are offered in different sizes. Both humidifiers and quality hygrometers are critical components to take into consideration before making a purchase. Jet flame lighters are convenient to light your cigar. Some lighters come already with integrated cigar punchers. Double or even triple flame lighters make the process even faster. We offer the full range of luxurious Dupont lighters and also Colibri lighters. Cigar cutters are an essential tool for the cigar aficionado. Double blade cutters are the most popular choice here. A large number of additional accessories are offered ranging from a cigar ashtray to a metal and cigar leather case.
  • Our customer service will be happy to assist you with any questions. Read what our customers say about us.
  • Free & fast shipping is offered for the US, Canada, UK and all European countries for all orders over $180. We ship to every country worldwide with express service and guaranteed shipping time of only 2-5 business days.