مرطب

154 found
مرطب

كيف تحدد المرطب المناسب لك؟
1) الاستيعاب: تعتمد طاقة استيعاب السيجار على استهلاكك، وعدد المرات التي تعيد تخزينها وما إن كنت تخطط لتعتيق السيجار الخاص بك. ستخبرك حاسبة ترطيب السيجار بالضبط كم هو عدد السيجار المناسب في الداخل.
2) مقياس الرطوبة : تستخدم العديد من أجهزة قياس الرطوبة نوابض آلية معدنية. ولكن تعتبر أجهزة قياس الرطوبة التي تستخدم آلية الشعر أكثر دقة ويمكن العثور عليها في بعض المرطبات الفاخرة. عموماً، علبة المرطب تضم كلاً من مقياس الرطوبة وجهاز الترطيب.
3) المرطب: يجب أن يكون جهاز الترطيب بحجم مناسب للمرطب. وتعمل مادة البوليمرات الإكريليك على تخزين كمية أكبر من الماء مقارنة مع المرطبات التقليدية التي تعتمد على الإسفنجة. وتعتبر المرطبات التي تعتمد المعالجات الإلكترونية الدقيقة هي الأفضل على الإطلاق.
4) حافظة المرطب تعتبر المرطبات القوية هي الأفضل، فالجدران الأكثر سماكة تعني إمكانية أكبر لعزل الرطوبة الداخلية، وهذا يعني عمل المرطب على نحو أفضل ولفترة أطول. يجب أن تكون مبطنة من الداخل مع بنوع من الخشب جيد الامتصاص، ويعدّ خشب الأرز الإسباني مثالي.
المرطبات المصنوعة ببراعة تبقى لمدى الحياة. بل تعتبر كاستثمار منطقي للمحافظة على سيجارك الثمين.

Humidors

Humidors

How to decide which humidor is right for you?
1) Capacity: The cigar capacity you will need depends on your consumption, how frequently you like to restock and whether or not you plan to age your cigars. The cigar humidor calculator will tell you exactly how many cigars will fit inside.
2) Hygrometer: Many hygrometers use a metal spring mechanism. However, hygrometers that use a hair mechanism are more accurate and can be found in some premium humidors. Generally, both a hygrometer and a humidifier are included with the humidor.
3) Humidifier: The humidifier needs to be the right size for the humidor. Acrylic polymers can store much more water than traditional sponge based humidifiers. Micro-processor controlled electronic humidifiers are without question the best choice.
4) Humidor case: The best humidors must be solidly built. The thicker the walls, the better the humidor will isolate the internal humidity, meaning the humidor will work better, longer. The inside should be lined with a wood that is highly absorbent, ideally Spanish cedar. A well-made humidor will last a life-time. It is a sensible investment in order to look after your precious cigars.

66 found